Buntingford Bowls Club Officials 2018

                             Buntingford Bowls Club President: 
Dinah Geere         
Bryan Davies                             

           Honorary Secretary:                          Honorary Treasurer:
                Frank Beale                                        Roxanna Clifton
                Ladies Captain:                                 Gents Captain:
                 Debbie Marks                                      Greg Amos                


           Ladies Vice Captain:                         Gents Vice Captain: 
               To be confirmed                                     John Collins
           Club Fixture Secretary:                        EHBL Secretary: 
                     Mick Marks                                         Phil Geere
                                        Ladies Team Manager:                
                                             To be confirmed                      

                                         Mens Team Manager:
                                             To be confirmed
           Bar Manager:              Liaison Officer:          Facilities Manager:
             Tony Duffin                    Mike Hatley                   Phil Geere

                                      Committee Members: 
          Roger Evans                 Ellen Amos                    Simon Anstey
                   Sub Committee Members:                              Auditor:
             Tony Duffin                  Roxana Clifton             Mick Marks  
                           Roxana Clifton                  Ellen Amos

                                   Club Competitions Committee:
    Debbie Marks     Roger Evans      Simon Anstey         Tony Duffin     

                                                  Phil Geere

           Roxana Clifton              Debbie Marks                Ellen Amos

                                     Hertfordshire Bowls Delegates:         
               Roger Evans (Men)                    Roxana Clifton (Ladies)                                                      

                             East Herts Bowls Association Delegate:    
                                                  Roger Evans                                                                                              

              East Herts District Women's Bowls Association Delegate:  
                                                 Debbie Marks                                                                                              

                                  East Herts Bowls League Delegate:          
                                                     Phil Geere                                                                                                 

East Herts Bowls Association
President 2018:
Tony Duffin


                              Jerry Rumball      &         John Hay

                               Buntingford Bowls Club Trustees:
         Eddie Plume                 John Hicks                     Dave Jack 

                                Buntingford Bowls Club Website: 
                Created in 2007:                            Updated Regularly since 2008:
                   Eddie Plume                                                 Mark Plume

Topiary around the green:
         Stan Keen              Mike Hatley             Brian Bushell         Howard Baker


            And many, many, many other volunteer members...............

                    Buntingford Bowls Club Website is powered by:                                                          

  Site Map