Buntingford Bowls Club Officials 2019

                             Buntingford Bowls Club President: 
Dinah Geere         
Bryan Davies                             

           Honorary Secretary:                          Honorary Treasurer:
                Frank Beale                                        Roxanna Clifton

                Ladies Captain:                                 Gents Captain:
                 Debbie Marks                                      John Collins                

              Ladies Vice Captain:                         Gents Vice Captain:

                To be confirmed                                 To be confirmed
               Club Fixture Secretary:          Midweek Friendly Captain:   
                       Mick Marks                                  Jackie Thomas
                 Mick_Marks_-_Official                      Jackie_Thomas_profile                   
                 Ladies Team Manager:                       Mens Team Manager:
                       Dinah Geere                                           Roger Evans          
               Dinah_Geere_profile                         Roger_Evans_-_Official_2
           Bar Manager:              Liaison Officer:          Facilities Manager:
             Tony Duffin                    Mike Hatley                Positon Vacant

                                         Committee Members:
            Roger Evans                 Ellen Amos                    Keith Savage

        Roger_Evans_-_Official_2       Ellen_Amos_-_Official         

                  Sub Committee Members:                              Auditor:
             Tony Duffin                  Roxana Clifton             Mick Marks  
                           Roxana Clifton                  Ellen Amos

                                                  Roger Evans

           Roxana Clifton              Debbie Marks                Ellen Amos

                                     Hertfordshire Bowls Delegates:         
               Roger Evans (Men)                    Roxana Clifton (Ladies)                                                      

 East Herts Bowls Association Delegate:   EHBL Secretary & Delegate: 
                     Roger Evans                                         Tony Duffin                                   
Roger_Evans_-_Official_2                       Tony_Duffin_-_Official

              East Herts District Women's Bowls Association Delegate:  
                                                 Debbie Marks                                                                                              

                      East Herts Bowls Association President 2019:
Tony Duffin  


                      'Greens 4 Bowls' www.green4bowls.com   
                                                     John Hay

                               Buntingford Bowls Club Trustees:
         Eddie Plume                 John Hicks                     Dave Jack 
                                Buntingford Bowls Club Website: 
                Created in 2007:                            Updated Regularly since 2008:
                   Eddie Plume                                                 Mark Plume
   Eddie_Plume_-_Official_2                     Mark_Plume_profile 
Topiary around the green:
         Stan Keen              Mike Hatley             Brian Bushell         Howard Baker


            And many, many, many other volunteer members...............

                    Buntingford Bowls Club Website is powered by:                                                          

  Site Map